My <3 in print
 
Hey.  If there's one thing about life, and your heart, it seems like it can always be expressed through art(which writing is:)).  I myself, love art.  I love to paint.  I also do classical ballet:)  And in both of them, my heart shows.  That's' how I thought of my sites' title.  My <3 (heart) in print. My thougths and feelings, in writing. I love to write poems about small things, unnoticed by everyone else. I love to write about details of a single plain moment, and put a twist on it so that people can see it in a different light.  I love digging deep within myself, bringing it out, and having people realize and feel what makes me tick:)  Kool;) HUH?? Yeah, by this time you can probably tell that I love to laugh:D (hint hint the sense of humor ;)) So, be free to comment galore:) HAVE FUN! isn't that what life's about?
kelly
1/6/2011 01:17:40 am

Hey there i love your site hope that i see more quotes there my favorite!!! also like your blogs. they are very good your a great writer!!!!! love you sweetty kelly

Reply
Ash
1/10/2011 01:29:06 am

I think you have great voice in your blogs :) Spelling and grammar could use a little work, but not that much. I think you type the way you'd talk, and It's really fun to read!

Reply
Cameron
1/10/2011 01:34:15 am

Good voice in your writing, Good title, Caught my eye, Good amount of writing, could use some spelling checks but not a lot. keep writing like this its cool.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

     @ !\! Y @

    Heyy there! I like writing! You to? AH-WHOA-SOME!
    Blog and read on!
    thnx:)  P.S. those pretty pics were found on google images:) love em right?? :)

    Archives

    December 2010
    November 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed